<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Is Reefer Poker The Next Absolute/Ultimate Bet Scandal?</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.fuzionpoker.com/online-poker/reefer-poker-candal/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.fuzionpoker.com/online-poker/reefer-poker-candal/</link>
	<description></description>
	<lastBuildDate>Sat, 31 Jul 2010 10:51:47 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.9.2</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<xhtml:meta xmlns:xhtml="http://www.w3.org/1999/xhtml" name="robots" content="noindex" />
	<item>
		<title>By: P Casey , user name Hoddie1</title>
		<link>http://www.fuzionpoker.com/online-poker/reefer-poker-candal/comment-page-1/#comment-6315</link>
		<dc:creator>P Casey , user name Hoddie1</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sun, 31 Aug 2008 01:01:08 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.fuzionpoker.com/?p=320#comment-6315</guid>
		<description>I would just like to say that i have been playing at Reefer for about 2-3 months and have not seen or heard anything bad about the site. In fact i am the major poster in thier forum and i can assure you that no one else has mentioned or complained about any sinister going ons. It is a friendly enough site and i have found the admin staff that i have come into contact with very helpful and i am writing this to give my oppinion of the site and i do play at a few other sites as well and am very wary when i join a new site asking questions from other players at the tables just to get an idea if the site is trustworthy and so far my conclusion is that it is. A few friends of mine also play there and they are also very positive about it. Anyway as i said this is my oppinion for what its worth.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I would just like to say that i have been playing at Reefer for about 2-3 months and have not seen or heard anything bad about the site. In fact i am the major poster in thier forum and i can assure you that no one else has mentioned or complained about any sinister going ons. It is a friendly enough site and i have found the admin staff that i have come into contact with very helpful and i am writing this to give my oppinion of the site and i do play at a few other sites as well and am very wary when i join a new site asking questions from other players at the tables just to get an idea if the site is trustworthy and so far my conclusion is that it is. A few friends of mine also play there and they are also very positive about it. Anyway as i said this is my oppinion for what its worth.</p>]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Dave Ishere, Reefer Poker</title>
		<link>http://www.fuzionpoker.com/online-poker/reefer-poker-candal/comment-page-1/#comment-6285</link>
		<dc:creator>Dave Ishere, Reefer Poker</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 27 Aug 2008 00:50:56 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.fuzionpoker.com/?p=320#comment-6285</guid>
		<description>We wanted to respond by letting you know that BOOTS661 is not a registered player on Reefer Poker.  As most players are aware, Reefer Poker is a member of the Merge Gaming Network, and players at the table can be from a number of different sites.  We are passing this concern directly to Merge in an attempt to find out who the player is, and/or what site he is registered with, although I am not sure that they will release this information to us.  At the very least we will get written confirmation from the network that this player is not from our site.

As for the validity of the claim we would be surprised and extremely distressed if this were to have taken place, and we thank you for bringing this to our attention.

If you have any questions about Reefer Poker and the operation we welcome you to write directly to our Poker Room Manager by email to prm@reeferpoker.com

Regards,
Dave Ishere</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>We wanted to respond by letting you know that BOOTS661 is not a registered player on Reefer Poker.  As most players are aware, Reefer Poker is a member of the Merge Gaming Network, and players at the table can be from a number of different sites.  We are passing this concern directly to Merge in an attempt to find out who the player is, and/or what site he is registered with, although I am not sure that they will release this information to us.  At the very least we will get written confirmation from the network that this player is not from our site.</p>
<p>As for the validity of the claim we would be surprised and extremely distressed if this were to have taken place, and we thank you for bringing this to our attention.</p>
<p>If you have any questions about Reefer Poker and the operation we welcome you to write directly to our Poker Room Manager by email to <a href="mailto:prm@reeferpoker.com">prm@reeferpoker.com</a></p>
<p>Regards,<br />
Dave Ishere</p>]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Miriam</title>
		<link>http://www.fuzionpoker.com/online-poker/reefer-poker-candal/comment-page-1/#comment-6283</link>
		<dc:creator>Miriam</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 26 Aug 2008 16:09:50 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.fuzionpoker.com/?p=320#comment-6283</guid>
		<description>Is there any proof to this player&#039;s claims? Did they take any screen shots?</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Is there any proof to this player&#8217;s claims? Did they take any screen shots?</p>]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
